Admin

School Counseling

Office Hours: M-F 7:15 AM to 3:15 PM
Summer Hours: 7:30 AM to 3 PM
Phone 443-809-5110
Fax 443-809-8707

Recognized as the 2013 High School Counselors of the Year by BCACD

School counselors help students to navigate the high school experience. They support the academic, career/college and interpersonal/social needs of all students. School counselors guide students from the transition into high school through the transition to college and career. The Perry Hall High School Counseling Department offers a full range of services including: individual and group counseling, as well as classroom lessons, consultation with parents, teachers and outside agencies. Students who wish to meet with a counselor should identify their counselor by their last name alphabetically and submit a request in the School Counseling Office behind the Main Office. They will receive a pass in homeroom shortly thereafter.

Counseling Assignments

 

Grade Level

Last Name Alphabetically Beginning with

Counselor

9-12

A-Ce

Mr. Ferenschak
mferenschak@bcps.org

9-12

Cg-Gh

Mrs. Baran
tbaran@bcps.org

9-12

Gi-K

Mrs. Botteon
abotteon@bcps.org

9-12

L-Ol

Mrs. Updike
mupdike@bcps.org

9-12

On-Sk

Mr. Lough
elough@bcps.org

9-12

Sla-Z

Ms. Furman
cfurman2@bcps.org

 9-12

 College Counselor
T, F & every other Wednesday
 Ms. Campbell
scampbell3@bcps.org